Price: $4.99
(as of Mar 31,2023 22:50:52 UTC – Details)


Multiple time USA TODAY & Bookindle 5-million copy bestselling authors DAVID ARCHER and BLAKE BANNER have combined forces to create one hell of a thriller series!

It seems to be kiss and tell season, with black ops whistleblowers and journalists willing to come out and tell their stories, lured by the promise of fortunes to be made from book sales and media celebrity. But this time, it’s a little different.

Because Colonel Ian Cameron, late of the Central Intelligence Agency, launching his tell all book, SEX DRUGS AND ROCK’N’ROLL AT THE WHITE HOUSE, at the Plaza Hotel in Manhattan, has been abducted in plain view on the corner of West 59th and 5th Avenue. The only problem is, despite his revelations, and the heads that will roll because of them, it is in nobody’s interest to have Colonel Ian Cameron hurt. So what Nero, the head of ultra-secret intelligence organization ODIN wants Mason to find out is…

Who the hell has the colonel?

The search for the answer will take Mason first to New York, then to Sinaloa in Mexico and ultimately to the shocking truth in the Middle East, where he will face an impossible choice, to kill or to die.

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Right House (March 28, 2023)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ March 28, 2023
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1210 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 223 pages


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All The King’s Men (Alex Mason Book 8)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *